PARTNER EVENT: dSPACE Digital 2021


Attend dSPACE Digital - Autonomous Driving and E-Mobility Development on Jan. 27-28, 2021, to gain first-hand information that will drive your autonomous driving and e-mobility development projects to the next level. This FREE, exclusive, two-day virtual event will spotlight what key industry players are doing to overcome challenges in complexity, and how dSPACE is serving as a partner to help advance development in these key technology areas.


  • Date: 1/27/2021 07:00 AM
  • Location: Online Event

Details & Registration

Description

  • Day 1 Focus – Autonomous Driving: 4-7pm (CET) / 10am to 1pm (ET)
  • Day 2 Focus – E-mobility: 4pm to 7pm (CET) / 10am to 1pm (ET)
  • Exhibit Hall Hours: 2pm to 9pm (CET) / 8am to 3pm (ET)